

AMS PUBLIC TRANSPORT HOLDINGS LIMITED 進智公共交通控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 77)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of AMS Public Transport Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Ling Sun, Vincent (*Chairman*)Ms. Ng Sui ChunMr. Chan Man Chun (*Chief Executive Officer*)Ms. Wong Wai Sum, Maya (former name: Wong Wai Sum, May)

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wong Wai Man, Vivian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen Dr. Chan Yuen Tak Fai, Dorothy Mr. Kwong Ki Chi

Currently there are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of each of these committees.

Board Committee	Executive	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Board of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wong Ling Sun, Vincent (Chairman)	Chairman			
Ms. Ng Sui Chun	Member			
Mr. Chan Man Chun (Chief Executive Officer)	Member			
Ms. Wong Wai Sum, Maya	Member			
Dr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen		Member	Member	Chairman
Dr. Chan Yuen Tak Fai, Dorothy		Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Kwong Ki Chi		Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 26 September 2019